2021 EYC Schedule

Members,

This schedule at this time is very tentative and may change.

-John Kerr, Commodore EYC – 3/24/21

June

June 05 (Saturday)Offshore Fleet Spring Series Race #1 
June 12 (Saturday)Offshore Fleet Spring Series Race #2
June 19 (Saturday)Offshore Fleet Spring Series Race #3 
date TBDDocks in! 10:00am
June 26 (Saturday)Offshore Fleet Spring Series Race #4
EYC Open House: 
ESS Swim & Sail Camp Registration 9:00am – 2pm
EYC Membership Signup 9:00am – 2pm

July

July 3 (Saturday)Offshore Fleet Spring Series Race #5 
Junior Races 10:00am
Opening Banquet 5:30pm
July 4 (Sunday)Race & Rules Meeting 9:00am
Senior Races 1&2 11:00am
July 5 (Monday)Swim & Sail Camp Season starts 9:00am-3pm
July 9 (Friday)EYC Card Night 7:00pm
July 10 (Saturday)Offshore Fleet Spring Series Race #6 – end of Spring Series
Junior Races 10:00am
July 11 (Sunday)Senior Races 3&4 11:00am
July 17 (Saturday)Junior Races 10:00am
July 18 (Sunday)Senior Races 5&6 11:00am
July 23 (Friday)EYC Card Night 7:00pm
July 24 (Saturday)Offshore Fleet Fall Series Race #1
Junior Races 10:00am
July 25 (Sunday)Senior Lakeside Race 11:00am
July 31 (Saturday)Offshore Fleet Fall Series Race #2
Junior Races 10:00am

August

August 1 (Sunday)Senior Races 7&8 11:00am
tentative: Commodore’s Picnic
August 7 (Saturday)Offshore Fleet Fall Series Race #3
Junior Races 10:00am
August 8 (Sunday)Senior Races 9&10 11:00am
August 14 (Saturday)Offshore Fleet Fall Series Race #4
Junior Races 10:00am
August 15 (Sunday)Senior Races 11&12 – includes Lark Skippers 11:00am
August 21 (Saturday)Offshore Fleet Fall Series Race #5
Junior Races (if needed) 10:00am
August 22 (Sunday)Champaigne Race 11:00am
Little Brown Jug race
August 28 (Saturday)Offshore Fleet Fall Series Race #6 – end of Fall Series
EYC Closing Banquet 5:30pm

September

September 4 (Saturday)Offshore Fleet Morpeth Race
Docks out! 10:00am

October

October 9 (Saturday)EYC AGM
EYC Thanksgiving Dinner