EYC 2013 Golf Tournament

A beautiful day for golf  at the 2013 Tournament


Here is the list of winners for EYC Golf Tournament (2013)

1st – Erin Nash, David Nash, James Newkirk, John Newkirk
2nd –  Eloise Williscroft, Dave Williscroft, Robbie Mallory, George Mallory
3rd – Jan Parsons, Graham Parsons, Paul Wilson, Kathleen Woodcock
Closest to Pin (Female) – Erin Nash
Closest to Pin (Male) – Chris Dutton
Longest Drive (Female) –  Kathleen Woodcock
Longest Drive (Male) – Dan Allely
This entry was posted in EYC Events. Bookmark the permalink.